Music Creation At The Consciousness Level

Archive for the ‘Mystic Power’ Category

Om Deeksha ◦ Oneness Blessing ◦ Bliss

EternalWisdomNow·75 videos


Maneesh de Moor and a renowned group of musicians offer a tranquil immersion in the peace at the heart of enlightenment. All are qualified to offer the oneness blessing, the sacred energy that supports the transformation of consciousness and fosters spiritual awakening.

Infused with this spirit of love, Om Deeksha carries listeners on the gentle waves of ten soothing tracks. Along with this soothing soundtrack the video offers a slideshow containing impressiv landscapes photographed on the surface of our beautiful planet Earth.

1. 0:00:00 Moola Prayer – Maneesh De Moor & Sudha
2. 0:09:39 Bliss – Yogini
3. 0:20:26 Jai Radha Madhav – Deva Premal
4. 0:26:47 Morning Praise (Excerpt) – Anandagiri-ji
5. 0:35:40 Invocation of Bliss – Anette Carlström
6. 0:43:55 Interlude – Maneesh De Moor
7. 0:47:34 Om Bhagavan – Maneesh De Moor & Sudha
8. 0:56:13 Chidananda – Deva Premal
9. 1:02:07 Pure Essence – Maneesh De Moor
10. 1:07:49 Guru Stotram – Krishnaraj-ji

Robert Rich & Daniel Colvin “Atlas Dei”

MrMetalloiskatel·64 videos

A lyrical journey through time and space into the mystery of our cosmos.In this feature length film, musician Robert Rich and filmmaker Daniel Colvinweave the strands of
science, myth, and poetic vision into a powerful and compelling tapestry of the human enigma.

Chapter 1 – Earth
– Electric Ladder

Chapter 2 – Mythos
– Air (edit)
– Aquifer
– Never Alone

Chapter 3 – Platonic
– Mythos
– Starmaker (edit)

Chapter 4 – The Convolution
– Glint in Her Eyes
– Night Spinning Inward (edit)
– Poppy Fields (edit)

Chapter 5 – Deconstructions
– Dissolving the Seeds of a Moment (edit)
– A Flock of Metallic Creatures Fleeing the Onslaught of Rust
– Symbolics

Chapter 6 – Passages
– Liquid Air
– Dervish Dreamtime (edit)
– The Core

Chapter 7 – Terra Meta
– Minaret (layered)
– Terra Meta

Chapter 8 – Elegy
– Shadowline

Ecstatic Dance Meditations – Live music from Urubu

urubucollective·3 videos

Urubu’s Ecstatic Dance Revolution!
featuring live music from the Urubu Collective.

“The UK’s first ecstatic dance band!”
Musicians include Ian Ritchie, Millie Moonstone, Tadeuz Palosz and Seth also featuring special guests.

The Urubu Collective was formed in 2008, and since then we have been running our unique events twice a month, in the centre of London! Our events are high energy ecstatic dance meditations that are fun, trans-formative and deep!

In our events you are invited to dance and release your body into its natural state of ecstasy. Our intention is self-exploration, connection, healing, “FUN” and community building through freestyle ecstatic dance.

Dance sessions are guided by Seth, a trained Trance Dance facilitator with over 15 years experience of dance and active meditations. Weaving transformational tools such as Bioenergetics, Shaking Medicine and “the Art of Being” into our events, The Urubu Collective empowers us to shout out, “Yes!” to all that we are. U-R-U-B-U (You are you, Be you!)

The Urubu Collective is a unique collaboration between seven musicians. Playing a fusion of world rhythms, voice, didgeridoo and electronica, Urubu create a unique space for you to dance your body into its natural state of ecstasy!
“Urubu (you are you, be you) has taken London by storm with their monthly Ecstatic dance events – a musical journey through dance, breath and meditation. Take a journey with them!”
for information about our events visit us @


Tag Cloud